Indice de satisfaction


81.01 %



Basé sur 8586 avis issus de 18 portails.

Notes moyennes


Customer Alliance: 84.62 %
Agoda: 82 %
Atrapalo: 51 %
Booking.com: 80 %
Ctrip: 84 %
Despegar.com: 68 %
Expedia: 79.4 %
Facebook: 86 %
Google: 82 %
HolidayCheck: 81.48 %
Hotels.com: 80 %
Logitravel: 80 %
Orbitz: 80 %
Petit Futé: 100 %
TopHotels.ru: 78.6 %
Travelocity: 70 %
Yelp: 70 %
Zoover: 95 %

Critères d'évaluation

Location: 4.7 /5
Service: 4.08 /5
Room: 3.89 /5
Cleanliness: 4.17 /5
Breakfast: 4.17 /5
Restaurant: 4.03 /5
Bar: 4.16 /5
Conference / Banquet: 3.53 /5
Price: 3.75 /5


Avis Clients Customer Alliance Vos avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance




 

3.8 / 5

 16-09-2019

 

 Clive

 

 

Appréciation:

Lovely stay overall and would recommend location of hotel, room was ok.


 

2.8 / 5

 16-09-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Just average. Won’t stay here again.


 

4.1 / 5

 13-09-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Good Hotel in a very good position and excellent services. Very good venue for a conference, too. It may also be reached from the railway station by using the tramway.


 

4.6 / 5

 13-09-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

we had a great time, didn't understand why the pool area was closed at 5pm .


 

4.3 / 5

 09-09-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Excellent hotel in fantastic location. Would definitely visit again.


 

2.3 / 5

 31-08-2019

 

 Ludo

 

 

Appréciation:

Chambre degeulasse !! Piscine degeulasse!!!!Pour 250 € la nuit c'est une honte Je ne remettrai plus jamais les pieds dans votre hôtels de merde Et compté sur moi pour la publicité


 

4.6 / 5

 30-08-2019

 

 Elisabeth H.

 

 

Appréciation:

Preis Leistung und Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Wir kommen wieder.


 

4.4 / 5

 29-08-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Great experience, will definitely come back some day!


 

4.3 / 5

 28-08-2019

 

 Javier G.

 

 

Appréciation:

Great hotel, good location, good service. It’s necesary to improve the variety and quality of breakfast. Although the experience in Aston, was very good for sure.


 

4.5 / 5

 28-08-2019

 

 Annie D.

 

 

Appréciation:

I would highly recommend Aston La Scala to friends or family traveling to Nice. The hotel was beautiful and the staff were wonderful. The location made everything much easier for us. Would definitely stay again!


 

4.6 / 5

 26-08-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Great Location, It was very clean, WI -FI great.


 

4.6 / 5

 23-08-2019

 

 Eliane

 

 

Appréciation:

Positive, accueillant


 

4.5 / 5

 21-08-2019

 

 BISCHOFF R.

 

 

Appréciation:

Comme l'an dernier, très bon séjour.


 

4.6 / 5

 17-08-2019

 

 Fiona W.

 

 

Appréciation:

Very enjoyable. Extremely well placed hotel with pleasant and helpful staff.


 

4.8 / 5

 17-08-2019

 

 Piet B.

 

 

Appréciation:

Was very good, we had a great time while staying at your hotel.


 

4.6 / 5

 17-08-2019

 

 Paul McCabe (.

 

 

Appréciation:

My wife and I traveled to Nice as part of a celebration of a significant birthday & wedding anniversary. We had received a room upgrade to a beautiful room overlooking the old town and park, which was a lovely touch. The staff were very friendly and professional and the hotel itself is in an excellent location. We have stayed before and will definitely stay again.


 

4 / 5

 15-08-2019

 

 Davies

 

 

Appréciation:

always enjoyable staying here but not as good as our last 2 experiences. The main disappointment was the fact that the pool/sun terrace closes at 17:00 hrs just at the time when we would have liked o have used it most - i.e when coming back from an excursion, the beach, sight seeing etc. This fact had not been advertised in the promotional material/web site. Had we known this then we would not have stayed here this year


 

3.6 / 5

 14-08-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Satisfatória, muito embora seja necessária a atualização do quarto.


 

3.7 / 5

 11-08-2019

 

 Vous le connaissez puisque votre mail est n.

 

 

Appréciation:

Voir courriel séparé que je vais adresser à Chefreception@hotelastonlascala.com


 

2.5 / 5

 11-08-2019

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Hôtel bien placé mais en travaux de rénovation. Le personnel du petit déjeuner est désagréable au possible. Le checkin est impersonnel mais le bagagiste est top et de bon conseil. Le personnel de chambre est acceptable mais sans plus.





équipements

  • Chauffage / Climatisation
  • Double vitrage
  • Coffre électronique
  • Minibar
  • Douche ou baignoire
  • Séche-cheveux
  • Télévision écran-plat
  • Chaussons
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision avec chaines étrangères
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Plateau courtoisie

Une situation exceptionnelle

Situé au cœur de Nice et à 5 minutes des plages l'Hôtel Aston La Scala, établissement 4 étoiles propose 149 chambres, une piscine sur le toit, ainsi qu'un espace séminaires et réceptions pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 200 personnes.

Un cadre idyllique au cœur de Nice sur la French Riviera pour des évènements professionnels et privés.

Profitez de nos chambres avec vue sur la Promenade du Paillon, Vieille Ville et Fontaine.L'hôtel dispose aussi d'un restaurant et d'un bar lounge ouvert à l'année.

De quoi passer un séjour en Méditerranée en toute sérénité.

réserver votre séjour