Indice de satisfaction


81.14 %



Basé sur 5280 avis issus de 19 portails.

Notes moyennes


Customer Alliance: 84.48 %
Agoda: 79 %
Atrapalo: 51 %
Booking.com: 80 %
Ctrip: 88 %
Despegar.com: 68 %
Expedia: 78.88 %
Facebook: 86 %
Google: 82 %
HolidayCheck: 83.33 %
Hotels.com: 80 %
Laterooms: 100 %
Logitravel: 80 %
Orbitz: 76 %
Petit Futé: 100 %
TopHotels.ru: 78.6 %
Travelocity: 70 %
Yelp: 70 %
Zoover: 79 %

Critères d'évaluation

Location: 4.69 /5
Service: 4.05 /5
Room: 3.89 /5
Cleanliness: 4.17 /5
Breakfast: 4.14 /5
Restaurant: 4.06 /5
Bar: 4.15 /5
Conference / Banquet: 3.59 /5
Price: 3.71 /5


Avis Clients Customer Alliance Vos avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance




 

4.5 / 5

 25-09-2018

 

 decori

 

 

Appréciation:

Très bien mais un peu de bruit la nuit de la part d'arrivants tardifs ou locataires de sorties...


 

3.1 / 5

 21-09-2018

 

 Glorianne le R.

 

 

Appréciation:

Great position but the hotel inside needs an upgrade.


 

4.4 / 5

 19-09-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Enjoyed our stay. Perfect for our 1st time in Nice


 

4.3 / 5

 18-09-2018

 

 Nicolas E.

 

 

Appréciation:

Confort, propre, sans mauvaise surprise. Je suis déjà descendu plusieurs fois et reviendrai


 

3.4 / 5

 17-09-2018

 

 Coker

 

 

Appréciation:

It was ok still, I asked them to help us with a birthday cake for a friend of mine, it be came a big problem. Did not really find them helpful.


 

4.5 / 5

 16-09-2018

 

 Trude S. H.

 

 

Appréciation:

Great stay! But the service is a bit slow..


 

2.3 / 5

 10-09-2018

 

 Alexander M.

 

 

Appréciation:

Not good to expensive room was poor


 

3.6 / 5

 10-09-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Only there for a few nights but the location is very good. Could be a little noisy as on a main road and there was an event in the park on the Friday night but the views from the roof top area are beautiful.


 

4.5 / 5

 06-09-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Very nice. It was the highlight of our trip. Wish we had stayed there longer.


 

4.1 / 5

 06-09-2018

 

 Jo

 

 

Appréciation:

Great location for both the old & new parts of the city


 

4.5 / 5

 06-09-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Perfect! Friendly, professional, Nice Room, clean. Excellent location! Only one comment regarding the pool bar opening hours. Would be Nice to be able to enjoy pool bar and pool intill at least 7 pm.


 

4.7 / 5

 03-09-2018

 

 Staffan E.

 

 

Appréciation:

Experience fatastique. Beaucoup de genes avec qui nous sommes entres en contact. Nous reviendrons.


 

3.3 / 5

 01-09-2018

 

 CAHEN

 

 

Appréciation:

Malgré 3 appels à la réception, la climatisation était poussive. Il a fallu nous arranger pour revenir après le passage des femmes de chambre pour fermer tous les volets, afin d'avoir à notre retour une température acceptable. La douche fonctionne mal (pas assez de débit)


 

4.1 / 5

 30-08-2018

 

 Maria B.

 

 

Appréciation:

Very service minded staff.


 

4 / 5

 30-08-2018

 

 Andrew R.

 

 

Appréciation:

Over all it was a good experience. We did have an incident up at the pool with another guest. He was an older gentleman swimming. He repeatedly would go under water then come up and immediately blow his nose. This happened several times and each member of my family saw what fell from his nose into the water. Very disgusting. My wife chose to talk to one of the staff members about it. That staff member approached the older gentleman privately, and kindly asked him to refrain from doing this with his nose. The young man handled it perfectly for an awkward situation, I'd say. I did see management talk to the young man later regarding the situation and I really hope management stood behind him and supported him for his handling of the situation. I wish I had asked him his name as well as one of your porters. I felt these two young men stood out in their services provided.


 

5 / 5

 29-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Séjour parfait, nous reviendrons.


 

4.7 / 5

 29-08-2018

 

 Marc

 

 

Appréciation:

We didnt expect it to be such a nice stay in this Hotel. It was really one of our best Hotels on our roadtrip. The location is very central. You can do everything by foot. And we loved the Hotel doors of the rooms. We will definately hope to come back to this Hotel. Just one thing, you can be more accurate about parking your car. There is a public underground car park at nearly 100meters of the hotel. But on your website there is no information. Only that you can park your car...but where? And what if that carpark is full???


 

4.3 / 5

 29-08-2018

 

 John B. C.

 

 

Appréciation:

We were very happy. We were not used to the separate toilet area and found it very small and extremely difficult for my wife who uses a wheelchair. Also, although the bath area was quite large it was very hot due to not having a window shade of some sort. Thanks for a good stay


 

5 / 5

 28-08-2018

 

 lunaxu

 

 

Appréciation:

thank you,everything is good


 

4.2 / 5

 28-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

We had a great stay at Aston. It was perfectly located in the center of Nice. Close to the old city and the beach.





équipements

  • Chauffage / Climatisation
  • Double vitrage
  • Coffre électronique
  • Minibar
  • Douche ou baignoire
  • Séche-cheveux
  • Télévision écran-plat
  • Chaussons
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision avec chaines étrangères
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Plateau courtoisie

Une situation exceptionnelle

Situé au cœur de Nice et à 5 minutes des plages l'Hôtel Aston La Scala, établissement 4 étoiles propose 149 chambres, une piscine sur le toit, ainsi qu'un espace séminaires et réceptions pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 200 personnes.

Un cadre idyllique au cœur de Nice sur la French Riviera pour des évènements professionnels et privés.

Profitez de nos chambres avec vue sur la Promenade du Paillon, Vieille Ville et Fontaine.L'hôtel dispose aussi d'un restaurant et d'un bar lounge ouvert à l'année.

De quoi passer un séjour en Méditerranée en toute sérénité.

réserver votre séjour