Indice de satisfaction


81.52 %



Basé sur 5129 avis issus de 19 portails.

Notes moyennes


Customer Alliance: 84.59 %
Agoda: 79 %
Atrapalo: 51 %
Booking.com: 81 %
Ctrip: 88 %
Despegar.com: 72 %
Expedia: 78.91 %
Facebook: 86 %
Google: 82 %
HolidayCheck: 83.33 %
Hotels.com: 80 %
Laterooms: 100 %
Logitravel: 80 %
Orbitz: 76 %
Petit Futé: 100 %
TopHotels.ru: 78.6 %
Travelocity: 70 %
Yelp: 70 %
Zoover: 79 %

Critères d'évaluation

Location: 4.69 /5
Reception: 4.05 /5
Room: 3.9 /5
Cleanliness: 4.19 /5
Breakfast: 4.14 /5
Restaurant: 4.07 /5
Bar: 4.14 /5
Conference / Banquet: 3.59 /5
Price: 3.71 /5


Avis Clients Customer Alliance Vos avis collectés indépendamment par Customer Alliance




 

4.2 / 5

 17-08-2018

 

 Patrick I.

 

 

Appréciation:

This is a great Hotel in Nice worth returning to


 

2.6 / 5

 16-08-2018

 

 Assi M.

 

 

Appréciation:

La chambre n’était pas à la hauteur de son prix Elle est surtout minuscule et avec aucun charme Je ne retournerai pas dans votre hôtel. Je viens au Nice assez régulièrement pour mon travail pour des séjours d’une à deux semaines tous les 2 mois. Les chambres de vos concurrents sont plus grande et avec un meilleur confort et une meilleure vue. (Pas forcément vue mer ou montagne mais pas vue immeubles ou cours où on voit les climatiseurs) Peut être qu’on nous a accordé une chambre médiocre parce que nous étions résidents juste pour une nuit.


 

4 / 5

 13-08-2018

 

 Jenny

 

 

Appréciation:

Location, reception staff, breakfast and breakfast staff were all good. But unfortunately a few small things that made us uncomfortable. The room was accessed when we went out and our room card was removed, there were pillow cases missing from the European pillows then as well. We went to the rooftop bar at 4.20 and was told the pool was closed we had to get them to unlock it. The service from the bar staff was non existence and took forever to be served. Overall we still enjoyed our stay but would not rush back.


 

4.4 / 5

 13-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx


 

4.3 / 5

 13-08-2018

 

 Maru

 

 

Appréciation:

Elokuun 1.viikko Nizzassa oli tosi kuuma. Onneksi huoneessamme ilmastointi pelasi loistavasti. Myös meille tärkeä aamiainen oli monipuolinen. Hotellin sijainti mahtava. Voimme lämpimästi suositella, Make & Maru


 

5 / 5

 13-08-2018

 

 Kyoungjin c.

 

 

Appréciation:

It was Very nice. I will recommend ur hotel to my friend.


 

3.5 / 5

 12-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

We had a fabulous 5 days in Nice. The hotel is in a great location and provided everything we needed. The pool and surrounding area is very small for the size of the hotel but that is probably the norm for city centre hotels.


 

5 / 5

 11-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Location, staff and room all are excellent! Price is reasonable too.


 

3.6 / 5

 11-08-2018

 

 Lanciaux É.

 

 

Appréciation:

Bonne , mais pour un établissement 4 étoiles on peut penser mieux


 

4.6 / 5

 09-08-2018

 

 Laure T.

 

 

Appréciation:

Hôtel extrêmement bien situé: près de la place Massena (tram, train), à 5 Minutes de la plage et juste à côté du Vieux Nice. Très bon rapport qualité-prix, même si certaines installations de l hôtel auraient besoin d être rénovées (moquettes dans la salle de petit déjeuner, bar au 6eme pas super accueillant). Personnel extrêmement accueillant et souriant, très réactif et disponible. Roof Top avec une vue magnifique. Nous n avons pas testé le bar ni le restaurant de l hôtel.


 

4.6 / 5

 09-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Did not like the pool closing at 5pm for this reason probably not stay there again. The mecure stays open until 9pm.


 

4 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Very good, will def be back. Kind Regards, F.B.


 

4.4 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Jamais décu, un hotel très agréable, on y revient avec plaisir.


 

4.2 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

It was an ok experience.


 

4.2 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Oskar

 

 

Appréciation:

Very satisfied, the only thing is the view from the room could have been better, and that the swimming pool closed so early.


 

3.5 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Stacey t.

 

 

Appréciation:

The hotel is run down needs update. Walls in hallway look terrible. Our shower had a cracked tile and could hardly fit on the toilet. Staff are friendly and helpful and location is good. Pool closing at 5 pm is not ideal after coming back from town a swim would be preferable.


 

4.1 / 5

 06-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

We had a great stay at your hotel.


 

4.1 / 5

 05-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Good, but you can feel that it’s an old hotel that have it’s difficulty to follow up. WiFi at the room was almost a joke and aircon didn’t really do that much.


 

3.6 / 5

 05-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

ルーフトップバーからの眺めが素晴らしい。朝食もとれると良いと思いました


 

4 / 5

 05-08-2018

 

 Anonyme

 

 

Appréciation:

Good. I wish the staf would have provided me what I asked for. I asked 2 times per day for 5 days for coffee capsules for the machine in the room. Never got them. We also ask for chairs at the private beach and they told us there were not any but it turns out there were.finally the pool was too crowded I think you need to set up a system to allow more people to go, and to avoid people to Reserve chairs and sunbeds the pool and around the bar even though they are not even present





équipements

  • Chauffage / Climatisation
  • Double vitrage
  • Coffre électronique
  • Minibar
  • Douche ou baignoire
  • Séche-cheveux
  • Télévision écran-plat
  • Chaussons
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision avec chaines étrangères
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Animaux acceptés
  • Plateau courtoisie

Une situation exceptionnelle

Situé au cœur de Nice et à 5 minutes des plages l'Hôtel Aston La Scala, établissement 4 étoiles propose 149 chambres, une piscine sur le toit, ainsi qu'un espace séminaires et réceptions pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 200 personnes.

Un cadre idyllique au cœur de Nice sur la French Riviera pour des évènements professionnels et privés.

Profitez de nos chambres avec vue sur la Promenade du Paillon, Vieille Ville et Fontaine.L'hôtel dispose aussi d'un restaurant et d'un bar lounge ouvert à l'année.

De quoi passer un séjour en Méditerranée en toute sérénité.

réserver votre séjour